When you connect your Booking.com account to Sirvoy, your existing rates & availability will be reset in Booking.com. Once the connection is activated, Sirvoy will automatically do a “full refresh”, and upload your rates and availability again.
You will receive an email from Booking.com telling you to “please make sure to refresh all inventory as soon as possible”. When logging into your Booking.com account you will find a similar message, saying that “you must reset all availability and rates”. You can safely confirm. Sirvoy will send the necessary updates.
Make sure that the rates and availability in Sirvoy matches what you want to publish on Booking.com. Once the “full refresh” has been completed by Sirvoy (usually within 10-30 minutes after the connection is activated), make sure to verify the information as seen on Booking.com.